什麼是專用代理?

專用代理是由單個使用者或裝置使用的專用代理。當使用者需要保留相同的IP位址時,他們會選擇專用代理。有時它們也被稱為私有代理或專用代理。

專用代理如何工作?

專用代理的工作原理是成為您的裝置與互聯網其餘部分之間的閘道。 當您打開IPBurger代理時,我們的伺服器將充當您的裝置和互聯網之間的保護屏障。接受和轉發連接請求,將地理位置更改為您選擇的全域位置,併為您分配一個只能由您訪問的新IP位址。

什麼是代理?

人們使用專用代理來:

1. 避免地理限制

許多網站或服務僅限於某些國家。他們可以通過檢查嘗試訪問服務的裝置的IP位址來檢測使用者位置。 

人們使用代理將其IP位址更改為更合適位置的IP位址。這意味著使用高品質美國代理的任何人都可以不受限制地訪問任何僅在美國才可以訪問的內容。

2. 保護隱私並提高安全性

互聯網不是一個安全的地方。每天都有成千上萬的人成為詐騙和駭客的受害者。

在暴露您的IP位址的情況下瀏覽互聯網會使您的個人資訊被盜的風險更高。駭客可以攔截您的流量並訪問您的寶貴數據。HTTPS代理隱藏您的IP並加密進出您裝置的流量。 

3.避免防火牆和被封禁

每次您登錄任何在線帳戶時,無論是電子商務平臺,社交媒體帳戶還是任何平臺,您的IP位址都會被永久跟蹤和保存。如果您被平台暫停或屏蔽,請考慮任何關聯的帳戶資訊,包括您的IP位址。使用代理,您可以將IP位址更改為受信任的IP,並在不被屏蔽的情況下訪問網站或服務。

4. 自動化在線流程

使用住宅和數據中心 IP,您可以匿名挖掘數據或監控競爭對手網站的更改。許多企業使用這些IP來收集數據並自動用有價值的資訊填充資料庫。簡化系統並自動執行耗時的研究任務。 

5.使用多個帳戶並收集數據

在同一平臺上管理多個帳戶可能會令人沮喪且有風險。從同一瀏覽器和IP位址打開多個配置檔通常不受歡迎,並可能導致您的帳戶被暫停。電子商務和廣告領域的客戶非常清楚這一點。為每個帳戶使用正確的專用IP可以保護使用者免受IP阻止和封禁。 

專用代理常見問題解答

使用專用代理,您將被分配一個不與其他任何人共用的專用IP位址。與其他與成千上萬的其他客戶共用您的IP位址的供應商相比,這是一個巨大的差異。想像一下,使用已被其他人使用過且濫用的IP位址?是不可行的。

我們的專用IP保證無濫用,並且不會與其他任何人共用。它100%屬於你。

通過我們的專用套餐,您將收到一個靜態IP位址,非常適合流媒體,旅行,遊戲,電子商務商店管理,社交媒體管理,SEO等。

新鮮IP是 首次使用。這些是新獲得的IP,經過廣泛的質量測試和180天的不使用時間,然後才被允許作爲新鮮IP出售。

我們的專用IP是以前使用過的新鮮IP,且已經過了90天的冷卻期。

我們包括Firefox和Chrome的瀏覽器擴展以及VPN軟體,因此您可以使用代理進行任何用途,包括:流媒體,旅行,遊戲,電子商務商店管理,社交媒體管理,SEO等。

 

配置代理

我們的IP是根據您選擇的國家/地區隨機分配的。我們不提供州位置選擇。但是,這對於流媒體,旅行,遊戲,電子商務商店管理,社交媒體管理,SEO等用途來說完全沒問題。

 

地點包括: 美國,英國,加拿大,澳大利亞,德國,法國 和其他地點,視具體情況而定。

 

對於eBay、PayPal和亞馬遜等平台來說,最重要的是國家來源、IP的一致性和IP品質。我們的專用和新鮮代理套餐符合這些要求,非常適合帳戶管理。

是的,但是專用代理最適合僅管理現有和完善的帳戶。 它們不用於建立帳戶。

 

為獲得最佳效果: 使用您要管理的任何帳戶,打開代理,登錄到目標帳戶,查看一些網頁,然後將帳戶保留24小時。24小時后,使用相同的IP登錄(當然,您的瀏覽器cookie完好無損),並像往常一樣繼續。

 

原因是當您首次從未知IP(無歷史記錄)登錄帳戶時,您對帳戶所做的任何更改都被視為高風險。 因此,請勿在首次登錄帳戶後的24小時內進行任何帳戶更改。 之後,您可以通過代理自由地繼續使用您的帳戶。

如果您想創建帳戶,我們建議您使用我們的 住宅代理 ,這些代理的帳戶創建成功率很高。

通常,客戶會獲得我們的專用IP來管理他們的電子商務商店,讓員工訪問他們的商店,管理國外的帳戶以及其他與業務相關的任務。其他用例包括流媒體,旅行,遊戲,社交媒體管理和SEO。

 

我們不允許種子下載,垃圾郵件或任何非法活動。

我們不會收集您的活動日誌,包括不記錄瀏覽歷史記錄、流量目的地、數據內容或 DNS 查詢。所有 VPN 流量都使用OpenSSL進行加密。我們既沒有意圖,也沒有機會讓某人在線監控您的活動。我們也從不存儲連接日誌,這意味著沒有您的IP位址,傳出VPN的IP位址,連接時間戳或會話持續時間的日誌。我們收集數據的指導原則是僅收集大規模運營世界級VPN服務所需的最少數據。我們設計我們的系統,沒有關於客戶的敏感數據;即使被迫,我們也不能提供我們不擁有的數據。

是的,您購買的越多,我們為您提供的折扣就越好!請聯絡我們的支援人員瞭解詳細資訊。

適用於每台裝置的代理應用程式

IPBurger 可在您的所有裝置上無縫運行,包括計算機、智慧手機、網路瀏覽器或自動化應用程式。安裝我們的用戶友好型應用程式,或將您自己的應用程式與我們的SOCKS5代理結合使用。

代理

無需技術技能

註冊、安裝,然後按下“On”進行連接。就是這麼簡單。我們開發的應用程式對於我們中最不懂技術的人來說簡單明瞭。

總體相容性

我們有適用於Windows,Mac,iOS,Android和Linux的應用程式。IPBurger 可與任何互聯網連接配合使用,包括有線、Wi-Fi 和蜂窩網路。

無活動或連接日誌

隱私是一項基本權利。我們不會保留連接或活動日誌,也絕不會與任何人分享您的詳細資訊。

適用於任何用例的自定義代理套餐

索取報價

我們將在30分鐘內與您聯絡

通過提交此表格,我同意隱私政策,包括將數據傳輸到美國。通過分享您的電子郵箱,您還同意偶爾接收IPBurger服務,活動和促銷活動相關的資訊。您可以隨時取消訂閱。

索取報價

我們將在30分鐘內與您聯絡

通過提交此表格,我同意隱私政策,包括將數據傳輸到美國。通過分享您的電子郵箱,您還同意偶爾接收IPBurger服務,活動和促銷活動相關的資訊。您可以隨時取消訂閱。

What Are Exclusive Proxies?

A dedicated proxy is an exclusive proxy that is used by a single user or device. Users choose dedicated proxies when they need to keep the same IP address. Sometimes they are also called private proxies or exclusive proxies.

How do Dedicated Proxies Work?

Dedicated Proxies work by becoming a gateway between your device and the rest of the internet. When you turn-on your IPBurger proxy, our servers act as a protective barrier between your device and the internet. Accepting and forwarding connection requests, changing your geo-location to a global position of your choosing, and assigning you a new IP address that’s only accessible by you. 

What is a Proxy?

People use Dedicated Proxies to:

1. Avoid Geo-restrictions

Many websites or services limit access to only certain countries. They can detect a users location by checking the IP address of the device attempting to access the service. 

People use proxies to change their IP address to one in a more suitable location. This means that anyone using a high quality US proxy can access any US-only content without restrictions.

2. Protect Privacy and Increase Security

The internet is not a safe place. Thousands of people become victims of scams and hackers every day.

Browsing the internet with your IP address exposed puts you at a higher risk of your personal information being stolen. Hackers can intercept your traffic and gain access to your valuable data. HTTPS proxies hide your IP and encrypt traffic coming and going from your device. 

3. Avoid Firewalls and Bans

Every time you log into any online account whether that’s a eCommerce platform, social media account or any platform, your IP address is tracked and saved forever. If you become suspended or blocked by the platform, consider any associated account information including your IP address to be blocked as well. Using proxies you’re able to change your IP address to a trusted IP and access the sites or services without being blocked.

4. Automate Online Processes

Using Residential and Datacenter IPs, you can anonymously mine data or monitor competitors websites for changes. Many businesses use these IPs to gather data and populate databases with valuable information automatically. Streamlining systems and automating time consuming research tasks. 

5. Use Multiple Accounts and Gather Data

Managing multiple accounts on the same platform can be frustrating and risky. Opening multiple profiles from the same browser and IP address is often frowned upon and can lead to a suspension of your accounts. Clients in the e-commerce and advertising space know this all too well. Using the right Dedicated IP for each account keeps users safe from IP blocks and bans. 

Dedicated Proxy FAQ

With an Exclusive Proxy, you are assigned a dedicated IP address that is not shared with anyone else. This is a huge difference compared to other providers which share your IP address with thousands of other customers. Imagine using the same IP address which is being used and abused by other users? It just doesn’t work.

Our Exclusive IPs are guaranteed free from abuse and are not shared with anyone else. It’s 100% yours.

With our Exclusive plan, you receive a static IP address perfect for streaming, traveling, gaming, eCommerce store management, social media management, SEO and more.

Fresh IPs are FIRST time usage. These are newly acquired IPs that have gone through extensive quality testing and 180-days of non-usage before being allowed to be sold Fresh.

Our Exclusive IPs are previously used Fresh IPs which have gone though a 90-day cool down period.

We include browser extensions for both Firefox and Chrome as well as VPN software so you can use your proxy for any usage including: streaming, traveling, gaming, eCommerce store management, social media management, SEO and more.

 

Configure your proxies

Our IPs are randomly distributed based on your choice country. We do not offer state by state location selection. However this is perfectly fine for uses such as streaming, traveling, gaming, eCommerce store management, social media management, SEO and more.

 

Locations include: United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, France and other locations on a case-by-case basis.`

 

For platforms such as eBay, PayPal and Amazon what is most important is country origin, consistence of the IP, and IP quality. Our Exclusive and Fresh proxy plans meet these requirements and are perfect for account management.

Yes, however Exclusive Proxies are best for managing existing and well established accounts only. They are NOT for creating accounts.

 

For the best results: With any account you'd like to manage, turn on your proxy, login to your target account, view a few webpages and leave the account for 24 hours. After 24 hours login using the same IP (with of course your browser cookies intact) and continue as you normally would.

 

The reason for this is when you first login to an account from an unknown IP (without history) any CHANGES you make to your account is deemed high risk. So don't make ANY account changes the first 24 hours when first logging into your account. Afterwards you are free to continue using your account as normal with your proxy.

If you wish to create accounts we recommend our Residential proxies which have high success rates for account creation.

Generally customers acquire our exclusive IPs to manage their eCommerce stores, give employee access to their stores, manage accounts out of country and other business related tasks. Other use cases include streaming, traveling, gaming, social media management and SEO.

 

We do not allow torrenting, email spam or any illegal activities.

We do not collect logs of your activity, including no logging of browsing history, traffic destination, data content, or DNS queries. All VPN traffic is encrypted with OpenSSL. We neither have an intention nor we give an opportunity for someone to monitor your activity online. We also never store connection logs, meaning no logs of your IP address, your outgoing VPN IP address, connection timestamp, or session duration. Our guiding principle toward data collection is to collect only the minimal data required to operate a world-class VPN service at scale. We designed our systems to not have sensitive data about our customers; even when compelled, we cannot provide data that we do not possess.

Yes, the more you purchase the better discount we can offer you! Contact our support for details.

Proxy apps for every device

IPBurger works seamlessly across all your devices—computer, smartphone, web browser, or automation apps. Install our user-friendly apps or use your own with our SOCKS5 ready proxies.

No tech skills required

Sign up, install, and click On to connect. It’s that simple. We developed our apps to be straightforward for the least technologically savvy of us.

Total compatibility

We have apps for Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and Linux. IPBurger works with any internet connection, including wired, Wi-Fi, and cellular networks.

No activity or connection logs

Privacy is a fundamental right. We don’t keep connection or activity logs, and we never share your details with anyone.