我的 IP 地址是什么?

我的 IP 查询

Ip 我的 Ip 是什么?

主机名 我的 IP 地址是什么?

世界 16 我的 IP 地址是什么?

谷歌地图 我的 IP 地址是什么?

城市 我的 IP 地址是什么?

地图 我的 IP 地址是什么?

定位针 我的 IP 地址是什么?

定位针 我的 IP 地址是什么?

监控器 我的 IP 地址是什么?
类型 

我的 IP 地址是什么?

IP 泄露测试

服务器支柱 我的 IP 地址是什么?
IPv6 泄露测试

Www Page What Is My Ip?
WebRTC 泄密测试
信息 我的 Ip 是什么?
如果你连接了 VPN,并在这里看到了你的原始 IP 地址,这意味着你的 VPN 正在泄漏,并暴露了你的真实位置。

我的 IP 历史

我的 IP 是什么?

IP(互联网协议)地址是分配给每个连接到互联网的设备的唯一数字标签。通过它,设备可以相互通信并访问互联网。IP 地址主要有两种:公共地址和私人地址。

您的公共 IP 地址对外界可见,用于识别互联网上的设备。它们通常由互联网服务提供商 (ISP) 分配,允许设备连接到互联网并相互通信。当你连接到互联网时,你的设备的公共 IP 地址就会显示出来,并可用于识别你的位置和跟踪你的在线活动。 (您可以在上面看到您的公共 IP 地址).一般来说,当有人问 "我的 IP 地址是什么 "时,他们指的就是公共 IP 地址。 

另一方面,专用 IP 地址用于识别专用网络(如家庭或办公网络)内的设备。它们不对外界可见,用于专用网络内设备之间的通信(你不需要太担心这些问题)

互联网协议有两个主要版本:IPv4IPv6。IPv4 地址由四个数字组成,中间用句号隔开,如 192.168.1.1。这些地址正在慢慢耗尽,因此 IPv6 地址变得越来越普遍,它由八组十六进制数字组成,每组四个数字,中间用冒号隔开。IPv6 地址有更多可能的组合,这意味着有更多可用的 IP 地址供设备使用。拥有 IPv4 或 IPv6 类型的 IP 地址都很正常。

如果你想进一步了解自己的 IP 地址及其所在位置,请向上滚动查看上面的 IP 查询工具。你甚至可以查找不同的 IP 地址,并获得其位置、网络服务提供商等信息。这是一个很好的功能,不是很多 IP 查找工具都能提供。默认情况下会显示你的 IP 地址。 

那么,为什么要了解公用 IP 地址和专用 IP 地址的区别呢?首先,它可以帮助你排除互联网连接可能遇到的任何问题。如果你在连接互联网时遇到问题,可能是你的公用 IP 地址出了问题。在这种情况下,您可能需要联系 ISP 来解决问题。另一方面,如果您在连接到专用网络内的设备时遇到问题,则可能是设备的专用 IP 地址出了问题。在这种情况下,您可能需要在专用网络内排除故障。

除了帮助你排除故障,了解公共 IP 地址和私人 IP 地址的区别还能帮助你保护网络隐私。如果你担心自己的上网活动被跟踪,可以使用虚拟专用网络 (VPN)或 专用代理来加密你的网络流量并隐藏你的公共 IP 地址;IPBurger 提供这两种服务!这有助于保护你的网络隐私,防止你的活动被第三方追踪。

备选方案 住宅代理也很流行(旋转代理和静态代理)。这是另一个话题,但请注意有许多不同的 IP 类型。

我的 IP 类型是什么?我们工具的另一个很酷的功能是,它可以显示您的 IP 地址是住宅还是数据中心。向上滚动查看。

我的 IP 地址是什么

了解 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址之间的区别也很重要。IPv4 地址正在慢慢耗尽,而 IPv6 地址却越来越普遍。如果你在连接互联网或私人网络中的设备时遇到问题,可能是因为你的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址出了问题。在这种情况下,你可能需要排除故障或更新设备以使用 IPv6 地址。

总之,了解公用 IP 地址和专用 IP 地址的区别对任何使用互联网的人都很重要。公用 IP 地址允许你连接到互联网并与其他设备通信,而专用 IP 地址用于识别专用网络内的设备。了解不同类型的 IP 地址以及互联网流量在互联网数据传输中的作用也很重要。使用我们的 IP 地址查询工具还可以帮助您进一步了解自己的 IP 地址及其位置。使用 VPN专用代理也是有益的,因为它可以帮助您防止您的活动被第三方跟踪。

如何找到我的 IP 地址?

有几种不同的方法可以找到您的 IP 地址:

  1. 检查设备设置:在电脑上,您通常可以通过 "网络 "或 "网络和互联网 "设置找到您的 IP 地址。在智能手机或平板电脑上,您可以通过 "Wi-Fi "或 "网络 "设置找到您的 IP 地址。

  2. 使用 IP 查询工具:您可以使用在线 IP 查询工具查找您的 IP 地址。只需搜索 "What is my IP "或 "IP lookup",然后在搜索栏中输入您的 IP 地址。该工具将显示您的 IP 地址以及相关信息,如您的位置、互联网服务提供商和 IP 地址类型(IPv4 或 IPv6)。您可以在本页面使用我们的工具。

  3. 使用命令提示符:在 Windows 计算机上,打开命令提示符并输入 "ipconfig"(不带引号),即可找到自己的 IP 地址。命令提示符将显示你的 IP 地址和其他网络信息。在 Mac 电脑上,打开终端并键入 "ifconfig"(不带引号)即可查找 IP 地址。

  4. 检查路由器的设置:如果您连接的是路由器,通常可以通过登录路由器的网络配置页面找到您的 IP 地址。IP 地址将显示在 "网络 "或 "状态 "部分。

请记住,显示的 IP 地址可能是设备的专用 IP 地址,用于识别专用网络内的设备。如果你想找到你的公共 IP 地址(外部世界可以看到并用于在互联网上识别你的设备),你需要使用 IP 查询工具或向互联网服务提供商查询。

我可以跟踪我的 IP 地址吗?

是的,跟踪 IP 地址是可能的。在本页面,我们正是这样做的!我们使用浏览器 cookie 为您记录最近 10 个 IP 地址。如果您想了解一段时间内的 IP 地址历史记录,这将非常方便。

如果你担心自己的网络隐私,想保护自己的 IP 地址不被追踪,可以使用虚拟专用网络(VPN) 或新的代理服务器。这些工具会加密你的网络流量并隐藏你的 IP 地址,使第三方更难跟踪你的网上活动。

总之,跟踪 IP 地址是可能的,但使用 VPN 或代理服务器可以帮助保护你的网络隐私,防止第三方跟踪你的 IP 地址。

谁可以使用我的 IP 地址?

有几方可能会使用您的 IP 地址:

  1. 网站:当您访问一个网站时,该网站的服务器可以访问您的 IP 地址。该信息可用于跟踪您的在线活动并识别您的位置。

  2. 互联网服务提供商 (ISP):当你连接互联网时,互联网服务提供商会为你的设备分配一个唯一的 IP 地址。他们可以利用这些信息跟踪你的在线活动并识别你的位置。

  3. 政府机构:如果您正在接受调查,执法机构等政府机构可能会访问您的 IP 地址。

  4. 黑客:如果黑客能够访问您的设备,他们可能会获取您的 IP 地址,并用它来跟踪您的在线活动或试图访问您的设备。

我的 IP 地址透露了我的哪些信息?

您的 IP 地址可以透露您的某些信息,如您的位置和互联网服务提供商 (ISP)。以下是您的 IP 地址可能透露的信息:

  1. 位置:您的 IP 地址可用于确定您的大致位置,但准确性可能因 IP 地址的细化程度而异。例如,您的 IP 地址可能会显示您所在的城市或地区,但不会显示您的具体街道地址。

  2. 互联网服务提供商 (ISP):当您连接互联网时,互联网服务提供商会为您的设备分配一个唯一的 IP 地址。您的 IP 地址可用于确定您的 ISP 和互联网服务类型(如宽带、DSL 等)。

  3. 设备类型:您的 IP 地址可能会显示您使用的设备类型,如电脑、智能手机或平板电脑。

  4. 在线活动: 您的 IP 地址可用于跟踪您的在线活动,例如您访问的网站和访问的内容。

我的 IP 地址如何显示我的位置?

以下是您的 IP 地址如何显示您的位置:

  1. ISP 分配: 当您连接互联网时,互联网服务提供商 (ISP) 会为您的设备分配一个唯一的 IP 地址。该 IP 地址通常是根据你的位置分配的,因此可以用来确定你的位置。

  2. IP 地址数据库: 有一些数据库可将 IP 地址映射到地理位置。这些数据库是通过从 ISP 和网站等不同来源收集数据创建的。当你访问一个网站或其他在线服务时,该服务可以在这些数据库中查找你的 IP 地址,从而确定你的位置。

需要注意的是,这些信息的准确性可能会因 IP 地址的细化程度和数据库中数据的质量而有所不同。一般来说,IP 地址的粒度越细(如城市级与地区级),位置信息就越准确。

什么是我的私人 IP?

专用 IP 地址是分配给专用网络(如家庭或办公室网络)内设备的唯一数字标签。专用 IP 地址对外不可见,用于专用网络内设备之间的通信。

要查找您的私人 IP 地址,您需要检查设备上的设置。以下是如何在不同类型的设备上查找你的私人 IP 地址:

  1. 在 Windows 计算机上:
  • 进入 "开始 "菜单,点击 "控制面板"。
  • 在控制面板中点击 "网络和 Internet",然后点击 "网络和共享中心"。
  • 在网络和共享中心,点击所连接网络的 "局域网连接 "或 "无线网络连接"。
  • 在出现的状态窗口中,点击 "详细信息 "按钮。
  • 您的专用 IP 地址将列在 "IPv4 地址 "或 "IPv6 地址 "字段下。
  1. 在 Mac 上
  • 点击苹果菜单,选择 "系统偏好设置"。
  • 在 "系统偏好设置 "窗口中,点击 "网络 "图标。
  • 在网络窗口中,选择正在使用的网络连接(如以太网、Wi-Fi),然后点击 "高级 "按钮。
  • 在 "高级 "窗口中,点击 "TCP/IP "选项卡。
  • 您的专用 IP 地址将列在 "IPv4 地址 "或 "IPv6 地址 "字段下。
  1. 智能手机或平板电脑
  • 进入设备上的 "设置 "应用程序。
  • 点击 "Wi-Fi
  1. 在路由器上:
  • 在与路由器连接的设备上打开网络浏览器。
  • 在地址栏中输入路由器的 IP 地址。通常是 192.168.1.1 或 10.0.0.1。
  • 系统可能会提示您输入路由器的用户名和密码。如果不知道用户名和密码,可以上网查找或查看路由器附带的文档。
  • 登录后,您就可以在路由器网络配置页面的 "网络 "或 "状态 "部分找到您的专用 IP 地址。

需要注意的是,如果重置路由器或设备,或者连接到不同的网络,您的私有 IP 地址可能会发生变化。

24 小时即时聊天支持
全天 24 小时提供真人服务,帮助您排除故障或进行设置
100% 满意保证
如果您不完全满意,我们将退款给您。没有麻烦,没有风险。

申请报价

我们将在 30 分钟或更短时间内联系您

通过提交此表格,我同意隐私政策,包括将数据传输到美国。通过共享您的电子邮件,您也同意不定期收到 IPBurger 提供的与服务、活动和促销有关的信息。您可以随时取消订阅。

针对任何用例的定制代理计划

申请定价

我们将在 30 分钟或更短时间内联系您

已发送请求

我们的团队将尽快与您联系

通过提交此表格,我同意隐私政策,包括将数据传输到美国。通过共享您的电子邮件,您也同意不定期收到 IPBurger 提供的与服务、活动和促销有关的信息。您可以随时取消订阅。

申请报价

我们将在 30 分钟或更短时间内联系您

通过提交此表格,我同意隐私政策,包括将数据传输到美国。通过共享您的电子邮件,您也同意不定期收到 IPBurger 提供的与服务、活动和促销有关的信息。您可以随时取消订阅。

What is my IP

My IP Lookup

Type: 

IP Leak Test

IPv6 Leak Test:

WebRTC Leak Test:
If you are connected to a VPN and see your original IP address here this means that your VPN is leaking and is exposing your real location.

My IP History

What is my IP?

An IP (Internet Protocol) address is a unique numerical label assigned to every device connected to the Internet. It allows devices to communicate with each other and access the Internet. There are two main types of IP addresses: public and private.

Your Public IP addresses are visible to the outside world and are used to identify devices on the Internet. They are typically assigned by an Internet Service Provider (ISP) and allow devices to connect to the Internet and communicate with each other. When you connect to the Internet, your device’s public IP address is revealed and can be used to identify your location and track your online activity (you can see your public IP address above). Generally when someone asks, ‘what is my ip address’ their public IP address is what they mean. 

Private IP addresses, on the other hand, are used to identify devices within a private network, such as a home or office network. They are not visible to the outside world and are used to communicate between devices within the private network (you don’t need to worry about these so much).

There are two main versions of the Internet Protocol: IPv4 and IPv6. IPv4 addresses are made up of four numbers separated by periods, such as 192.168.1.1. These addresses are slowly running out, so IPv6 addresses, which are made up of eight groups of four hexadecimal digits separated by colons, are becoming more common. IPv6 addresses have a much larger number of possible combinations, which means there are more available IP addresses for devices to use. It’s normal to have IPv4 or IPv6 type IP address.

If you want to learn more about your IP address and where it’s located, scroll up to view the IP lookup tool above. You can even lookup a different IP address and get information about it’s location, internet service provider, and more. It’s a neat feature that not a lot of IP lookup tools provide. The default is to show your IP address. 

So, why is it important to understand the difference between public and private IP addresses? For one thing, it can help you troubleshoot any issues you might be experiencing with your internet connection. If you’re having problems connecting to the Internet, it could be due to a problem with your public IP address. In this case, you may need to contact your ISP to resolve the issue. On the other hand, if you’re having problems connecting to a device within your private network, it could be due to an issue with the device’s private IP address. In this case, you may need to troubleshoot the issue within your private network.

In addition to helping you troubleshoot issues, understanding the difference between public and private IP addresses can also help you protect your online privacy. If you’re concerned about your online activity being tracked, you can use a virtual private network (VPN) or a dedicated proxy to encrypt your internet traffic and hide your public IP address; both IPBurger provide! This can help protect your online privacy and prevent your activity from being tracked by third parties.

Alternatively Residential proxies have become popular (rotating and static proxies). That’s for another topic but just be aware there are many different IP types.

What is my IP type? Another cool feature of our tool is that it shows you if you have a residential or datacenter IP address. Scroll up to check it out.

What is my IP

It’s also important to understand the difference between IPv4 and IPv6 addresses. While IPv4 addresses are slowly running out, IPv6 addresses are becoming more common. If you’re having problems connecting to the Internet or a device within your private network, it could be due to an issue with your IPv4 or IPv6 address. In this case, you may need to troubleshoot the issue or update your device to use an IPv6 address.

In summary, understanding the difference between public and private IP addresses is important for anyone who uses the Internet. Public IP addresses allow you to connect to the Internet and communicate with other devices, while private IP addresses are used to identify devices within a private network. It’s also important to understand the different types of IP addresses, as well as the role of internet traffic in transmitting data over the Internet. Using our IP address lookup tool can also help you learn more about your own IP address and its location. Protecting your online privacy by using a VPN or dedicated proxy can also be beneficial, as it can help prevent your activity from being tracked by third parties.

There are a few different ways to find your IP address:

  1. Check your device's settings: On a computer, you can usually find your IP address by going to the "Network" or "Network and Internet" settings. On a smartphone or tablet, you can find your IP address by going to the "Wi-Fi" or "Network" settings.

  2. Use an IP lookup tool: You can use an online IP lookup tool to find your IP address. Simply search for "What is my IP" or "IP lookup" and enter your IP address into the search bar. The tool will display your IP address along with relevant information such as your location, internet service provider, and the type of IP address you have (IPv4 or IPv6). You can use our tool on this page.

  3. Use the command prompt: On a Windows computer, you can find your IP address by opening the command prompt and typing "ipconfig" (without quotes). The command prompt will display your IP address along with other networking information. On a Mac, you can find your IP address by opening the terminal and typing "ifconfig" (without quotes).

  4. Check your router's settings: If you're connected to a router, you can usually find your IP address by logging into the router's web-based configuration page. The IP address will be displayed under the "Network" or "Status" section.

Keep in mind that the IP address displayed may be your device's private IP address, which is used to identify devices within a private network. If you want to find your public IP address, which is visible to the outside world and used to identify your device on the Internet, you'll need to use an IP lookup tool or check with your internet service provider.

Yes, it is possible to track an IP address. On this page we do exactly that! We use browser cookies to keep track of your last 10 IPs for you. It's handy if you would like a history if your IP addresses over a period of time.

If you're concerned about your online privacy and want to protect your IP address from being tracked, you can use a virtual private network (VPN) or a fresh proxy. These tools encrypt your internet traffic and hide your IP address, making it more difficult for third parties to track your online activity.

In summary, it is possible to track an IP address, but using a VPN or proxy can help protect your online privacy and prevent your IP address from being tracked by third parties.

There are several parties that may be able to use your IP address:

  1. Websites: When you visit a website, the website's servers can access your IP address. This information can be used to track your online activity and identify your location.

  2. Internet service providers (ISPs): Your ISP assigns your device a unique IP address when you connect to the Internet. They can use this information to track your online activity and identify your location.

  3. Government agencies: Government agencies, such as law enforcement agencies, may be able to access your IP address if you're involved in an investigation.

  4. Hackers: If a hacker is able to access your device, they may be able to obtain your IP address and use it to track your online activity or attempt to gain access to your device.

Your IP address can reveal certain information about you, such as your location and internet service provider (ISP). Here's what your IP address may reveal about you:

  1. Location: Your IP address can be used to determine your general location, although the accuracy may vary depending on the level of granularity of the IP address. For example, your IP address may reveal the city or region you're in, but not your specific street address.

  2. Internet service provider (ISP): Your ISP assigns your device a unique IP address when you connect to the Internet. Your IP address can be used to determine your ISP and the type of internet service you have (e.g. broadband, DSL, etc.).

  3. Device type: Your IP address may reveal the type of device you're using, such as a computer, smartphone, or tablet.

  4. Online activity: Your IP address can be used to track your online activity, such as the websites you visit and the content you access.

Here's how your IP address reveals your location:

  1. ISP assignment: When you connect to the Internet, your internet service provider (ISP) assigns your device a unique IP address. This IP address is typically assigned based on your location, so it can be used to determine where you are.

  2. IP address database: There are databases that map IP addresses to geographical locations. These databases are created by collecting data from various sources, such as ISPs and websites. When you access a website or other online service, the service can look up your IP address in one of these databases to determine your location.

It's important to note that the accuracy of this information may vary depending on the level of granularity of the IP address and the quality of the data in the database. In general, the more granular the IP address (e.g. city level vs. region level), the more accurate the location information will be.

A private IP address is a unique numerical label assigned to devices within a private network, such as a home or office network. Private IP addresses are not visible to the outside world and are used to communicate between devices within the private network.

To find your private IP address, you'll need to check the settings on your device. Here's how to find your private IP address on different types of devices:

  1. On a Windows computer:
  • Go to the Start menu and click on "Control Panel."
  • In the Control Panel, click on "Network and Internet" and then click on "Network and Sharing Center."
  • In the Network and Sharing Center, click on the "Local Area Connection" or "Wireless Network Connection" for the network you're connected to.
  • In the Status window that appears, click on the "Details" button.
  • Your private IP address will be listed under the "IPv4 Address" or "IPv6 Address" field.
  1. On a Mac:
  • Click on the Apple menu and select "System Preferences."
  • In the System Preferences window, click on the "Network" icon.
  • In the Network window, select the network connection you're using (e.g. Ethernet, Wi-Fi) and click on the "Advanced" button.
  • In the Advanced window, click on the "TCP/IP" tab.
  • Your private IP address will be listed under the "IPv4 Address" or "IPv6 Address" field.
  1. On a smartphone or tablet:
  • Go to the "Settings" app on your device.
  • Tap on the "Wi-Fi
  1. On a router:
  • Open a web browser on a device connected to your router.
  • In the address bar, enter your router's IP address. This is usually something like 192.168.1.1 or 10.0.0.1.
  • You may be prompted to enter your router's username and password. If you don't know these, you can try looking them up online or checking the documentation that came with your router.
  • Once you're logged in, you should be able to find your private IP address under the "Network" or "Status" section of the router's web-based configuration page.

It's important to note that your private IP address may change if you reset your router or device or if you connect to a different network.

Custom Proxy Plans for Any Use Case

Request a Quote

We'll reach out in 30 minutes or less

By submitting this form I agree to the Privacy Policy, including the transfer of data to the United States. By sharing your email, you also agree to receive occasional information related to services, events, and promotions from IPBurger. You’re free to unsubscribe at any time.

Request a Quote

We'll reach out in 30 minutes or less

By submitting this form I agree to the Privacy Policy, including the transfer of data to the United States. By sharing your email, you also agree to receive occasional information related to services, events, and promotions from IPBurger. You’re free to unsubscribe at any time.