什麼是新鮮IP?

使用 新鮮 代理時,系統會為你分配一個首次使用的專用 IP 位址,該 IP 位址不會與其他任何人共用。與其他供應商相比,這是一個巨大的差異,其他供應商不僅轉售IP,而且與成千上萬的其他客戶共享它們。

新鮮IP如何工作?

新鮮IP位址已通過我們最高質量的測試,並且沒有被其他IPBurger客戶使用過。與其他服務提供者相比,這是一個巨大的差異,其他服務提供者不僅轉售IP,而且與成千上萬的其他用戶共用相同的IP位址,從而導致IP被列入黑名單。

想像一下,使用被他人使用和濫用的相同IP位址...對於eBay,PayPal,亞馬遜和其他平臺的商業用戶來說,這是一個很大的問題,是不可行的。新鮮IP保證無濫用,並且不會與其他任何人共用。它100%屬於你。

什麼是代理?

人們將新鮮IP用於:

eBay新鮮代理

使用我們的新鮮專用代理,您將被分配一個不與其他任何人共用的專用IP位址。與其他供應商相比,這是一個巨大的差異,其他供應商不僅轉售IP,而且與成千上萬的其他客戶共享它們。想像一下,使用已被其他人使用過且濫用的IP位址?對於eBay,PayPal,臉書和亞馬遜的用戶來說,這是一個很大的問題,是不可行的用。我們新的專用IP保證無濫用,並且不會與其他用戶共用。它100%屬於你。在我們的專用和新鮮VPN套餐中,您將收到一個靜態公共IP位址,非常適合管理您的帳戶。

使用案例:在國外管理您的帳戶;使用同一裝置管理多個eBay帳戶;允許員工安全地管理您的eBay帳戶;方便地從同一IP位址管理您的帳戶

亞馬遜新鮮代理

我們的新鮮專用代理與亞馬遜帳戶齊頭並進。如果您管理多個商店,最簡單的管理方法是使用您自己的專用IP位址。如果您的VA從國外訪問您的商店,則可能會使您的帳戶面臨被暫停的風險。不要冒險!而是使用新鮮的專用代理,您可以在最多5台裝置上共用。讓您的VA輕鬆管理您的亞馬遜商店。我們提供適用於Windows,Mac,Android和iOS裝置的應用程式。

我們的新鮮專用VPN經過廣泛的測試,以確保只有最高品質的IP才能添加到我們的網路中。我們從不轉售我們的新鮮專用代理,我們保證它們無濫用。

使用案例:在國外管理您的帳戶;使用同一裝置管理多個Amazon 帳戶;允許員工安全地管理您的Amazon 帳戶;方便地從同一IP位址管理您的帳戶

PayPal新鮮代理

使用我們的新鮮專用代理,您將被分配一個不與其他任何人共用的專用IP位址。與其他VPN服務相比,這是一個巨大的差異,這些VPN服務不僅轉售IP,而且與成千上萬的其他客戶共享它們。想像一下,使用已被其他人使用過且濫用的IP位址?對於eBay,PayPal,臉書和亞馬遜的用戶來說,這是一個很大的問題,是不可行的。我們新的專用IP保證無濫用,並且不會與其他用戶共用。它100%屬於你。在我們的專用和新鮮VPN套餐中,您將收到一個靜態公共IP位址,非常適合管理您的帳戶。

使用案例:在國外管理您的帳戶;使用同一裝置管理多個PayPal帳戶;允許員工安全地管理您的PayPal戶;方便地從同一IP位址管理您的帳戶

什麼是VPN:常見問題解答

使用 新鮮 代理時,系統會為你分配一個首次使用的專用 IP 位址,該 IP 位址不會與其他任何人共用。 與其他供應商相比,這是一個巨大的差異,其他供應商不僅轉售IP,而且與成千上萬的其他客戶共享它們。想像一下,使用已被其他人使用過且濫用的IP位址?是不可行的。

 

我們新的專用IP保證無濫用,並且不會與其他用戶共用。它100%屬於你。 通過我們的新鮮套餐,您將收到一個靜態IP位址,非常適合流媒體,旅行,遊戲,電子商務商店管理,社交媒體管理,SEO等。

新鲜IP是首次使用。這些是新獲得的IP,經過廣泛的質量測試和180天的不使用時間,然後才被允許作爲新鮮IP出售。 我們的 專用IP 是以前使用過的新鮮IP,但已經過了90天的冷卻期。

 

保證: 我們的新鮮IP經過廣泛的測試,以確保只有最高品質的IP才能添加到我們的網路中。我們從不將我們的新鮮IP轉售為新鮮IP,我們保證它們無濫用。

我們包括Firefox和Chrome的瀏覽器擴展以及VPN軟體,因此您可以使用代理進行任何用途,包括:流媒體,旅行,遊戲,電子商務商店管理,社交媒體管理,SEO等。

 

配置代理

我們的IP是根據您選擇的國家/地區隨機分配的。我們不提供州位置選擇。但是,這對於流媒體,旅行,遊戲,電子商務商店管理,社交媒體管理,SEO等用途來說完全沒問題。

 

地點包括:美國,英國,加拿大,澳大利亞,德國,法國和其他地點,視具體情況而定。

 

對於eBay、PayPal和亞馬遜等平台來說,最重要的是國家來源、IP的一致性和IP品質。我們的專用和新鮮代理套餐符合這些要求,非常適合帳戶管理。

是的,但是新鮮代理最適合僅管理現有和完善的帳戶。 它們不用於創建帳戶。

 

為獲得最佳效果: 使用您要管理的任何帳戶,打開代理,登錄到目標帳戶,查看一些網頁,然後將帳戶保留24小時。24小時后,使用相同的IP登錄(當然,您的瀏覽器cookie完好無損),並像往常一樣繼續。

 

原因是當您首次從未知IP(無歷史記錄)登錄帳戶時,您對帳戶所做的任何更改都被視為高風險。 因此,請勿在首次登錄帳戶后的24小時內進行任何帳戶更改。之後,您可以通過代理自由地繼續使用您的帳戶。

如果您想創建帳戶,我們建議您使用我們的 住宅代理 ,這些代理在創建帳戶方面非常成功。

通常,客戶會獲取我們的新鮮IP來管理他們的電子商務商店,讓員工訪問他們的商店,管理國外的帳戶以及其他與業務相關的任務。其他用例包括流媒體,旅行,遊戲,社交媒體管理和SEO。

 

我們不允許種子下載,垃圾郵件或任何非法活動。

當然可以!雖然我們收取少量費用來更改您的IP位址,但我們可以快速完成此操作,並且停機時間很短。

我們不會收集您的活動日誌,包括不記錄瀏覽歷史記錄、流量目的地、數據內容或 DNS 查詢。所有 VPN 流量都使用OpenSSL進行加密。我們既沒有意圖,也沒有機會讓某人在線監控您的活動。我們也從不存儲連接日誌,這意味著沒有您的IP位址,傳出VPN的IP位址,連接時間戳或會話持續時間的日誌。我們收集數據的指導原則是僅收集大規模運營世界級VPN服務所需的最少數據。我們設計我們的系統,沒有關於客戶的敏感數據;即使被迫,我們也不能提供我們不擁有的數據。

是的,您購買的越多,我們為您提供的折扣就越好!請聯絡我們的支援人員瞭解詳細資訊。

適用於每台裝置的代理應用程式

IPBurger 可在您的所有裝置上無縫運行,包括計算機、智慧手機、網路瀏覽器或自動化應用程式。安裝我們的用戶友好型應用程式,或將您自己的應用程式與我們的SOCKS5代理結合使用。

代理

無需技術技能

註冊、安裝,然後按下“On”進行連接。就是這麼簡單。我們開發的應用程式對於我們中最不懂技術的人來說簡單明瞭。

總體相容性

我們有適用於Windows,Mac,iOS,Android和Linux的應用程式。IPBurger 可與任何互聯網連接配合使用,包括有線、Wi-Fi 和蜂窩網路。

無活動或連接日誌

隱私是一項基本權利。我們不會保留連接或活動日誌,也絕不會與任何人分享您的詳細資訊。

適用於任何用例的自定義代理套餐

索取報價

我們將在30分鐘內與您聯絡

通過提交此表格,我同意隱私政策,包括將數據傳輸到美國。通過分享您的電子郵箱,您還同意偶爾接收IPBurger服務,活動和促銷活動相關的資訊。您可以隨時取消訂閱。

索取報價

我們將在30分鐘內與您聯絡

通過提交此表格,我同意隱私政策,包括將數據傳輸到美國。通過分享您的電子郵箱,您還同意偶爾接收IPBurger服務,活動和促銷活動相關的資訊。您可以隨時取消訂閱。

What is Fresh IP?

With a Fresh proxy, you’re assigned a first time usage dedicated IP address that is not shared with anyone else. This is a huge difference compared to other providers which not only resale IPs but share them with thousands of other customers.

How does a Fresh IP work?

A FRESH IP address has passed our highest quality tests and has not been used by another IPBurger customer. This is a huge difference compared to other service providers which not only resale IPs but share the same IP address with thousands of other users which leads to blacklisted IPs.

Imagine using the same IP address which has been used and abused by others… this is a big concern for business users of eBay, PayPal, Amazon and other platforms. It just doesn’t work. Fresh IPs are guaranteed free from abuse and are not shared with anyone else. It’s 100% yours.

What is a Proxy?

People use Fresh IPs for:

eBay Fresh Proxies

With our Fresh Dedicated proxies, you’re assigned a dedicated IP address that is not shared with anyone else. This is a huge difference compared to other providers which not only resale IPs but share them with thousands of other customers. Imagine using the same IP address which has been used and abused by other users? This is a big concern for users of eBay, PayPal, Facebook and Amazon. It just doesn’t work. Our fresh dedicated IPs are guaranteed free from abuse and are not shared with other users. It’s 100% yours. In our Dedicated and Fresh VPN plans, you receive a static public IP address perfect for managing your accounts.

Use cases: Managing your accounts out of country; Managing multiple eBay accounts with the same device; Allowing employees to manage your eBay accounts safely; Convenience of managing your account from same IP address

Amazon Fresh Proxies

Our Fresh Dedicated proxies go hand-in-hand with Amazon accounts. If you manage multiple stores the easiest way to manage them is with your own private Dedicated IP address. If you have VAs access your store from out of country that could put your account at risk for suspension. Don’t risk it! Instead use a Fresh Dedicated proxy which you can share on up to 5 devices. Have your VAs manage your Amazon stores without worry. We offer apps for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS devices.

Our Fresh Dedicated VPNs go through extensive testing to ensure that only the highest quality IPs are added to our network. We never resell our Fresh Dedicated proxies and we guarantee them free from abuse.

Use cases: Managing your accounts out of country; Managing multiple Amazon accounts with the same device; Allowing employees to manage your Amazon accounts safely; Convenience of managing your account from same IP address

PayPal Fresh Proxies

With our Fresh Dedicated proxies, you’re assigned a dedicated IP address that is not shared with anyone else. This is a huge difference compared to other VPN services which not only resale IPs but share them with thousands of other customers. Imagine using the same IP address which has been used and abused by other users? This is a big concern for users of eBay, PayPal, Facebook and Amazon. It just doesn’t work. Our fresh dedicated IPs are guaranteed free from abuse and are not shared with other users. It’s 100% yours. In our Dedicated and Fresh VPN plans, you receive a static public IP address perfect for managing your accounts.

Use cases: Managing your accounts out of country; Managing multiple PayPal accounts with the same device; Allowing employees to manage your PayPal accounts safely; Convenience of managing your account from same IP address

What is a VPN: FAQ

With a Fresh proxy, you’re assigned a first time usage dedicated IP address that is not shared with anyone else. This is a huge difference compared to other providers which not only resale IPs but share them with thousands of other customers. Imagine using the same IP address which has been used and abused by other users? It just doesn’t work.

 

Our fresh dedicated IPs are guaranteed free from abuse and are not shared with other users. It’s 100% yours. With our Fresh plans, you receive a static IP address perfect for streaming, traveling, gaming, eCommerce store management, social media management, SEO and more.

Fresh IPs are FIRST time usage. These are newly acquired IPs that have gone through extensive quality testing and 180-days of non-usage before being allowed to be sold Fresh. Our Exclusive IPs are previously used Fresh IPs which have gone though a 90-day cool down period.

 

Guarantee: Our Fresh IPs go through extensive testing to ensure that only the highest quality IPs are added to our network. We never resell our Fresh IPs as Fresh and we guarantee them free from abuse.

We include browser extensions for both Firefox and Chrome as well as VPN software so you can use your proxy for any usage including: streaming, traveling, gaming, eCommerce store management, social media management, SEO and more.

 

Configure your proxies

Our IPs are randomly distributed based on your choice country. We do not offer state by state location selection. However this is perfectly fine for uses such as streaming, traveling, gaming, eCommerce store management, social media management, SEO and more.

 

Locations include: United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, France and other locations on a case-by-case basis.`

 

For platforms such as eBay, PayPal and Amazon what is most important is country origin, consistence of the IP, and IP quality. Our Exclusive and Fresh proxy plans meet these requirements and are perfect for account management.

Yes, however Fresh Proxies are best for managing existing and well established accounts only. They are NOT for creating accounts.

 

For the best results: With any account you'd like to manage, turn on your proxy, login to your target account, view a few webpages and leave the account for 24 hours. After 24 hours login using the same IP (with of course your browser cookies intact) and continue as you normally would.

 

The reason for this is when you first login to an account from an unknown IP (without history) any CHANGES you make to your account is deemed high risk. So don't make ANY account changes the first 24 hours when first logging into your account. Afterwards you are free to continue using your account as normal with your proxy.

If you wish to create accounts we recommend our Residential proxies which have high success for account creation.

Generally customers acquire our fresh IPs to manage their eCommerce stores, give employee access to their stores, manage accounts out of country and other business related tasks. Other use cases include streaming, traveling, gaming, social media management and SEO.

 

We do not allow torrenting, email spam or any illegal activities.

Absolutely! While we charge a small fee to change your IP address, we can do this quickly and with little downtime.

We do not collect logs of your activity, including no logging of browsing history, traffic destination, data content, or DNS queries. All VPN traffic is encrypted with OpenSSL. We neither have an intention nor we give an opportunity for someone to monitor your activity online. We also never store connection logs, meaning no logs of your IP address, your outgoing VPN IP address, connection timestamp, or session duration. Our guiding principle toward data collection is to collect only the minimal data required to operate a world-class VPN service at scale. We designed our systems to not have sensitive data about our customers; even when compelled, we cannot provide data that we do not possess.

Yes, the more you purchase the better discount we can offer you! Contact our support for details.

Proxy apps for every device

IPBurger works seamlessly across all your devices—computer, smartphone, web browser, or automation apps. Install our user-friendly apps or use your own with our SOCKS5 ready proxies.

No tech skills required

Sign up, install, and click On to connect. It’s that simple. We developed our apps to be straightforward for the least technologically savvy of us.

Total compatibility

We have apps for Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and Linux. IPBurger works with any internet connection, including wired, Wi-Fi, and cellular networks.

No activity or connection logs

Privacy is a fundamental right. We don’t keep connection or activity logs, and we never share your details with anyone.