When does Stranger Things 3 come out and how to watch using a VPN.

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

When does Stranger Things 3 come out and how to watch with a VPN.



Stranger Things 3 comes out on Netflix on July 4th, 2019, Independence Day in the USA. That’s right! Stranger Things 3 is now available to stream on Netflix!

[Potential Spoilers Alert below!]

Here are the latest Stranger Things 3 official trailers Netflix released on YouTube:



Stranger Things 3 | Official Trailer [HD]


Stranger Things 3 | Official Final Trailer



On Rotten Tomatoes, the third season has an approval rating of 95% based on 56 reviews, and an average rating of 7.96/10. The site’s critical consensus states, “Vibrant and charming, Stranger Things transforms itself into a riveting—if familiar—summer ride that basks in its neon-laden nostalgia without losing sight of the rich relationships that make the series so endearing.


Release times:

  • 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • 4:01 a.m. BRT
  • 7:01 a.m. UTC
  • 8:01 a.m. BST
  • 12:31 p.m. IST
  • 3:01 p.m. CST
  • 4:01 p.m. KST

If you liked the trailers, here are the Stranger Things 3 episode titles:

  • S3, Ep1. Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy?
  • S3, Ep2.  Chapter Two: The Mall Rats
  • S3, Ep3. Chapter Three: The Case of the Missing Lifeguard 
  • S3, Ep4.  Chapter Four: The Sauna Test
  • S3, Ep5. Chapter Five: The Flayed
  • S3, Ep6. Chapter Six: E Pluribus Unum
  • S3, Ep7.  Chapter Seven: The Bite
  • S3, Ep8. Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt


How to watch Stranger Things 3 using a VPN in 3 steps:

In conclusion, if you’re outside the U.S or traveling, you can get blocked from Netflix due to geo-restrictions. Here’s what you need to do to overcome this:

  1. Open a VPN account at IPBurger VPN.
  2. After that, connect to a U.S server.
  3. Finally, open Netflix and watch Stranger Things 3, knowing your IP address and browsing is safe, and secure.

According to the New York Times, Netflix has product placement agreements with 75 companies in Stranger Things 3. Let us know in the comments below which ones you saw!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best

More To Explore

DIGITAL FREEDOM

How To Make Money on eBay Without Selling Anything

How to make money without selling anything! That sounds ridiculous, right? If you’re like most people, you probably think that making money revolves around selling products or offering specialized services. Well, that’s right!  But what if you don’t have any products to sell? Or you lack excellent marketing skills needed to turn your skills into

DIGITAL FREEDOM

How To Sell on eBay — The Ultimate Guide

The streets of Brooklyn are unusually cold. Jack and Joe are merely walking down the streets, looking for how to create some meaning and financial stability in their lives. Two months ago, they graduated from high school. And due to circumstances beyond their control, they can’t afford college fees. They are not interested in formal

The #1 Trusted VPN For Business & E-Commerce

Start Your 14-Day Free Trial​